Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 3 of 7 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next PageLast Page
Dolores Oliveira (Gonzalez)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
June 01, 1949 lollitastar@aol.com (361) 960-0923 (361) 960-0923 7009 Madiera Drive Corpus Christi TX US 78414 Assoc. Prof/Court Reporting Married 3 1967
Send Dolores a MessageSend Dolores a Message
MARY MIREUR (GROTE)
mary_grote@yahoo.com (361) 992-1067 (361) 992-1067 5229 Bromley Drive Corpus Christi TX US 78413 retired social worker Widowed 2 1969
I am looking forward to seeing all of you at the reunion.
Mary
Send MARY a MessageSend MARY a Message
Mimi Vallejo (Guajardo (''70))
mimig361@aol.com (361) 816-4649 (361) 816-4649 202 West Vanderbilt Drive Corpus Christi TX US 78415 teacher Married 2 1970
Send Mimi a MessageSend Mimi a Message
Linda Habeeb ('68)
thabeeb@stx.rr.com Manager of Habeeb's Jewelers Single 4
Send Linda a MessageSend Linda a Message
Sherry Faubion (Halbrook)
sherhal@aol.com (361) 774-6858 (361) 993-8863 7302 Sydney St. Corpus Christi TX USA 78414 Realtor sherry@sherryhalbrook.com Married 1
Send Sherry a MessageSend Sherry a Message
Sharon Walters (Harding ('67))
sharon@murphreeproperties.com (361) 939-9311 Owner of Murphree Properties - Commercial & Home Real Estate Married 1
Send Sharon a MessageSend Sharon a Message
John Heizer
Profile picture
Now
December 13, 1948 jheizer@stx.rr.com (361) 358-0519 804 Newhall Beeville TX US 78102 Retired CPL/AEP Texas Married 3 1967
Send John a MessageSend John a Message
Rose Saenz (Heruth)
mheruth@aol.com (612) 644-9456 (763) 757-1362 10031 Grouse st NW Minneapolis MN USA 55433 Internationl Business Dev'l and Owner of Girasol - The Spanish Corner Married 2
I hope to see some of my 1970 classmates.  It will be great to catch up after so long.  I've be away from Corpus far too long.  October on Padre Island sounds great, since the weather here will be a bit cooler. Send Rose a MessageSend Rose a Message
Rose Saenz (Heruth)
February 15, 1952 rheruthmim@comcast.net (612) 644-9456 (763) 757-1362 Minneapolis MN US Selfemployed 1970
Send Rose a MessageSend Rose a Message
Nan Grime (Hewlett ('67))
t-hewlett@sbcgobal.net (361) 992-6417 (361) 992-6417 Married 3
Send Nan a MessageSend Nan a Message
Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 3 of 7 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next PageLast Page