Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 7 of 7 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next PageLast Page
Michael Whitmire ('69)
MAWhitmire@ccisd.us Married
Send Michael a MessageSend Michael a Message
Jerry Whitworth ('68)
jerry_whitworth@hotmail.com (361) 854-7469 4602 Champions Corpus Christi TX USA 78413 Married
Send Jerry a MessageSend Jerry a Message
Barbara Mikulec (Wilhelm)
wilhelmb12@msn.com (719) 487-0432 (719) 487-0432 1374 Top O The Rock Way Monument CO United States 80132 Retired Married 1
Since I have not been back to any other reunions, I am truly looking forward to this our 40th!!! Can hardly believe so much time has gone by. Looking forward to seeing everyone!!! Send Barbara a MessageSend Barbara a Message
Mike & Denise Woods
February 05, 1952 (281) 256-3171 13915 Kellerton Lane Cypress TX US 77429 Engineering Married 1970
Nann Wright
nawright2@aol.com (202) 898-3791 (571) 282-3416 2700 Bellforrest #309 Vienna VA USA 22180 Federal Bank Regulator Divorced 1967
will send picture later Send Nann a MessageSend Nann a Message
Genevieve Harrod (Zapata)
October 26, 1951 ghzapata@gmail.com (817) 444-3655 675 Miller Rd. Azle TX US 76020-6615 Self-employed Married 4 1970
Send Genevieve a MessageSend Genevieve a Message
Patricia Zarria
pazarria@academicplanet.com (361) 878-5140 (361) 852-7658 3409 S Staples St Corpus Christi TX US 78411-2535 Teacher Single 1971
Send Patricia a MessageSend Patricia a Message
Marvin Zimmerman ('69)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
July 25, 1951 marvinzman@yahoo.com (214) 794-8023 165 Weeping Willow Uvalde '' US 78801 Bank Compliance Officer Married 3 1969
Send Marvin a MessageSend Marvin a Message
Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 7 of 7 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next PageLast Page