Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 8 of 8 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 Next PageLast Page
Michael Whitmire ('69)
MAWhitmire@ccisd.us Married
Send Michael a MessageSend Michael a Message
Jerry Whitworth ('68)
jerry_whitworth@hotmail.com 3618547469 4602 Champions Corpus Christi TX USA 78413 Married
Send Jerry a MessageSend Jerry a Message
Barbara Mikulec (Wilhelm)
wilhelmb12@msn.com 7194870432 7194870432 1374 Top O The Rock Way Monument CO United States 80132 Retired Married 1
Since I have not been back to any other reunions, I am truly looking forward to this our 40th!!! Can hardly believe so much time has gone by. Looking forward to seeing everyone!!! Send Barbara a MessageSend Barbara a Message
Mike & Denise Woods
February 05, 1952 2812563171 13915 Kellerton Lane Cypress TX US 77429 Engineering Married 1970
Nann Wright
nawright2@aol.com 2028983791 5712823416 2700 Bellforrest #309 Vienna VA USA 22180 Federal Bank Regulator Divorced 1967
will send picture later Send Nann a MessageSend Nann a Message
Genevieve Harrod (Zapata)
October 26, 1951 ghzapata@gmail.com 8174443655 675 Miller Rd. Azle TX US 76020-6615 Self-employed Married 4 1970
Send Genevieve a MessageSend Genevieve a Message
Patricia Zarria
pazarria@academicplanet.com 3618785140 3618527658 3409 S Staples St Corpus Christi TX US 78411-2535 Teacher Single 1971
Send Patricia a MessageSend Patricia a Message
Marvin Zimmerman ('69)
Profile picture
Then
Profile picture
Now
July 25, 1951 marvinzman@yahoo.com 2147948023 2147948023 1513 Neuberry Cliffe Temple TX US 76502 Retired Banker Married 3 1969
Send Marvin a MessageSend Marvin a Message
Sort By: Entries per page:
Graduation Year :
Page 8 of 8 First PagePrevious Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 Next PageLast Page